New England Comics

FFAST Home
Shopping Cart
How To Order


Browse
Comics & more:


Newsletter
Sequence

Featured
New First Iss
DC Comics
Batman 
Superman
   
           Black Label
Marvel
Spider-Man
Star Wars
X-Men
Dark Horse
Image
Also Due 
Books & GNs
Supplies
Grab Bags
Magazines
Manga
Star Trek
TV & Movie


Search:

Pick one to search:
August
           FFAST


FFAST - We Make Buying Comics Fast, Fun and Simple, Too!

 


FFAST Home | How To Order | Privacy | Shopping Cart

AUGUST orders start shipping August 31st.
ORDER deadline* is August 28th.  
FINAL deadline* is Sept 15th.
Orders may be placed after these deadlines, subject to special rules.*
*Click How to Order above for explanations of these deadlines.

AUGUST Top FEATURED items 
Click for list of all NEC August FEATURED items!
To order any of our August items: Browse Comics at left
 
(Newsletter Sequence is a popular choice.)
Or use the Select a Publisher list above.

You can also
Search: for specific items using the Search: box at left in the red menu column.

 

 

 

Detective 1000 BATMAN THREE JOKERS #1
DC: Thirty years after Batman: The Killing Joke changed comics forever, Three Jokers reexamines the myth of who, or what, The Joker is and what is at the heart of his eternal battle with Batman. New York Times bestselling writer Geoff Johns and Jason Fabok, the writer/artist team that waged the 'Darkseid War' in the pages of Justice League, reunite to tell the ultimate story of Batman and The Joker! After years of anticipation starting in DC Universe: Rebirth #1, the epic miniseries you've been waiting for is here: find out why there are three Jokers, and what that means for the Dark Knight and the Clown Prince of Crime. It's a mystery unlike any Batman has ever faced! 
War of the Realms #1 MAESTRO #1


(W) Peter David (A) German Peralta, Dale Keown (CA) Dale Keown THE STORY YOU'VE WAITED DECADES FOR: THE ORIGIN OF MAESTRO! Almost 30 years after the landmark story Future Imperfect, legendary INCREDIBLE HULK scribe Peter David returns to the far-future version of the Hulk known as Maestro - the master of what remains of the world. With astounding art from HULK veteran Dale Keown and up-and-comer German Peralta, Maestro will answer questions that have haunted Hulk fans for years - and inspire some new ones. How did the world fall and the Maestro rise? What happened to the world's heroes in between? And where is the Hulk we know and love? Find out here!

Little Bird #1 SEVEN SECRETS #1


(W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di Nicuolo For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to destroy the world.. Seven Secrets could destroy the world. For centuries they've been locked away and protected by The Order. When their stronghold is attacked and a secret revealed, the entire Order must go on the run. The Order's youngest member, Caspar has been trained his entire life to protect the Secrets he will never know. Now is his chance to prove his worth-to become a Holder of one of the deadliest secrets in the world. But Caspar has a secret of his own. And his secret could prove more dangerous than anything the Order protects… 



We carry a wide selection of supplies designed to protect your comic collection.


 


All orders are subject to the
usual
FFAST
Terms & Conditions.


 

Contents of this website
 copyright 2020 New England Comics, Inc.